Escort Reviews

Agency reviews
  added by  Pa... for  Kevin on 21 July 2020

Have visited Kevin many times over the years and highly recommend his services. The massage is so relaxing, I’ve even fallen asleep a few times. Added to the magic touch with his hands is Kevin’s soft reassuring voice. Though he is mainly quiet as he focuses his energy on giving the best massage, he listens attentively and responds sympathetically if you do want to talk. I can honestly say it feels like visiting a friend, but obviously it’s a professional service which is timed to perfection and sadly at the end of the hour or 90 mins you do have to leave, feeling ready to tackle the world. Looking forward to my next session.

  added by  Ma... for  Ash in Manchester on 11 July 2020

Fit, cute lad. Perfect 90 minute massage.
Il be back!!!

  added by  Ma... for  Joe on 08 July 2020

After a few really BAD experiences with other escorts, I was quite hesitant & dispirited, but did not give up trying to find someone, so I booked Joe, (in a tiny village near Loughborough). This amazing guy is in a league of his own! And such a PRIVATE, discreet location for a married man like me!

He’s a beautiful human-being in every sense of the word. Utterly professional. Joe goes-the-extra-mile (in contrast to “services” offered by some, who “Fake it”, & fail to deliver!) I’ve never experienced so much immense passion in an erotic massage! This, followed by “fun” that I shall keep to myself – but I have to tell you guys I’m now floating on air! I didn’t need to tell him what I like, as he already read my body & displayed amazing intuition.

An amazing 2 hours with such a genuine guy! He is now my number 1 escort. I have already booked again! xx

  added by  Ed... for  bodymassagemanc on 06 July 2020

Mark was a friendly guy.. was desperate for a massage had not had one since january and also based on the whole situation most massage places i go still closed. Massaged areas, nice package, good at massaging, both unclothed, touching, and a good happy ending. Would recommend him for a good naturist massage. Will book him again future. thanks

  added by  Al... for  Jack on 06 July 2020

What a fabulous two days I have just spent with Jack! As an escort he is everything you need: sensuous, tender, passionate and experienced! I felt at ease with Jack within minutes of being in his company; I am still on Cloud Nine! Jack was so helpful in making sure our weekend went smoothly; from recommending a classy hotel to communicating travel arrangement effectively.

Our time together in and around the city was so relaxing: Jack is not only a good listener but he has lots to share about his own life. I will ALWAYS remember the easing of the lockdown. This weekend has been liberating in so many ways!
By the time came for us to go our separate ways, I felt I had made a true and lasting friend : someone with whom I could just be myself!

Thank you so much Jack! I am already looking at my diary in order to plan our next rendez-vous.

I would recommend Jack to others without reservation-you’ll not be disappointed!
👍Al

  added by  M... for  Ryan on 09 June 2020

I met Ryan and I must admit I was nervous as this was my first time seeing a masseur but his professional and calm demeanour instantly made me relax. I had a sore back. I found Ryan to be incredibly knowledgeable about the type of massage that would help ease the pain. This massage worked wonders and indeed eased my pain. I find Ryan’s massage technique, lovely demeanour and skill heavily assisted me in conjunction with the painkillers I take, far better than painkillers alone. I will most definitely be seeing Ryan again on a weekly basis as his skills and knowledge have definitely reduced the pain I find myself in.

  added by  Al... for  Stephen on 06 June 2020

A mind-blowing massage!! I had one of the best night’s sleep for months following Stephen’s treatment.

I have already booked for another session. Stephen is a real gentleman who puts you at your ease immediately!!
I recommend Stephen wholeheartedly; you’ll not be disappointed! @

  added by  Wa... for  bodymassagemanc on 13 May 2020

Mark gives an exceptional massage, really knows what he is doing and his experience pays off, sorted my stiff back in just one session, his massage room is spotless and calm and very easy to find his place. Highly recommend.

  added by  Da... for  Will on 13 May 2020

I booked Will on the 10-5-20.

I just want to start this review with a wow!!

Will knows what he is doing in the bedroom, very satisfying and a lot of experience, he was willing to try things that i have only though about.

Will is a very sexy man and he can have a good conversation too, i felt so relaxed and had such a good time, next time i will book for longer.

I give you 10 out of 10 for experience, looks and conversation.

100% satisfied with the service you provided.

  added by  Da... for  Jack on 13 May 2020

Thank you for a great time Jack,
I was getting nervous before our meet but you reassured me that you would take things at my own pace, you are very understanding and very polite and professional.
You are a very handsome man, you need to take some new pictures to show this off.
I paid a deposit to secure my booking and i will come back again, next time i want to book the duo service that you offer 😜

Thanks again

© 2020 Naturist Male Massage | Male to Male Gay Massage & Escorts

YOU MUST AGREE TO THE FOLLOWING BEFORE ENTERING!


I am 18 years of age or older.

I want to access and view sexually explicit material for my personal use in my private environment only.

By viewing the gay escort and massage content I am not violating the community standards of the area I live in.

I will not exhibit these images to minors or anyone else who might be offended by them.

All escorts and gay masseurs are at least 18 years of age or older.

I allow naturistmalemassage.com to use cookies to track visits on the site

Yes I am over 18
No take me off the site